Video Gallery

Chief Guest

Address of the Honorable Education Minister Dr. Dipu Moni MP

Vice Chancellor

Welcome Address by Professor M M Shahidul Hassan

Chairperson, BoT

Address by Syed Manzur Elahi

Chief Adviser

Address by Professor Dr. Mohammed Farashuddin

Convocation Speaker

Speech by Convocation Speaker, Professor Dr Biswajit Chanda

Special Guest

Address by Mr Md Mahbub Hossain

Pro-Vice Chancellor

Vote of Thanks by Professor Dr Muhammad Ziaulhaq Mamun


Speech by the Syeeda Raisa Maliha, Valedictorian